Contact Us

Contact Our Accounting and Bookkeeping Firm in East Providence RI

 

Our office hours are:

Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Office Address:

Orefice and Caliri, CPAs
1445 Wampanoag Trail, Suite 117 
East Providence, RI 02915

TEL: 401.433.3636
FAX: 401.433.3641

E-Mail:

 

Robert Caliri, CPA, MST
rcaliri@oreficeandcaliri.com

Michael Orefice, CPA, MST
morefice@oreficeandcaliri.com

Jay Flaxington
jflaxington@oreficeandcaliri.com

Jeannine Desilets, CPA, MST
jdesilets@oandccpa.com
Mary Brouillard
mbrouillard@oandccpa.com

Heather Feid
hfeid@oandccpa.com
Maria Faria
mfaria@oandccpa.com
Susan Gorman, CPA
sgorman@oandccpa.com
Jennifer Goodman
jgoodman@oandccpa.com
Paula Hartley
phartley@oreficeandcaliri.com
Ann Marie Barone
ambarone@oandccpa.com
Debbi Caliri
dcaliri@oreficeandcaliri.com
Karen Orefice
korefice@oreficeandcaliri.com
S
usan Jones
sjones@oandccpa.com


View Larger Map

Contact Form